Follow

Understanding ShareLink subscription and billing cycles

 

ShareLink subscription periods are for one month and are based on the original date used for subscription.

ShareLink subscriptions can be cancelled and re-started at will -- it's not necessary to maintain an active ShareLink subscription for those months where you are not streaming or do not wish to use the ShareLink service.

 

NOTE: it is not possible to modify the billing start/end date of ShareLink subscriptions at this time.

If you cancel and then reactivate your ShareLink subscription at a later time, the billing period will be based on the original cycle.

For example:

 

  • if your original billing start date was May 18th and you cancel before June 18th, you will still have the use of ShareLink through the end of your initial billing period
  • if you reactivate your subscription on July 1st, the subscription time for that reactivated cycle will run through July 18th (corresponding to the original billing period)
  • the next full subscription cycle would start from July 18th through August 18th
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.